Executive

President

Justin Wilson

president@sookefastball.ca

Vice President

Vacant

vp@sookefastball.ca

Secretary

Janine Houchin

info@sookefastball.ca

Treasurer

Kathleen Chisholm

treasurer@sookefastball.ca

Registrar

Robin Stewart

registrar@sookefastball.ca

Player Development

Terri Boizard

development@sookefastball.ca

Concession

Jane Beddows

info@sookefastball.ca

Equipment

Dale Riddell

equipment@sookefastball.ca

Umpires

Sean Beatty

umpires@sookefastball.ca

Social Media

Heather Grove

communications@sookefastball.ca

Learn To Play

Marg Ayres

ltp@sookefastball.ca

Coaching

Brian Banner

headcoach@sookefastball.ca

Website

Donna Perman

website@sookefastball.ca

Volunteers

Vacant

info@sookefastball.ca

Scheduling

Vacant

info@sookefastball.ca

Director at Large

Anna Cannon

info@sookefastball.ca

Director At Large

Stephanie Welters

info@sookefastball.ca

Director At Large

Nick Grove

info@sookefastball.ca

Uniforms

Laura Reaney

info@sookefastball.ca